Name Price QTY

Tax included and shipping calculated at checkout

View cart

Your cart is empty

S1 Presents - Atomic Gold Sample Pack

S1 Presents - Atomic Gold Sample Pack

S1 Presents - Atomic Gold Sample Pack

2 X Grammy Winning Producer S1 (Kanye, Beyonce, Jay Z..) and Epikh Pro, Co-Producer of Bryson Tiller's SMASH single "Don't" presents the first volume of their Atomic Gold sample pack. This Kit gives you 10 original sample loops and the individual stems for each. These samples were created with the Producer in mind who wants great quality samples and strong foundations to get their production ideas started. 

Atomic Gold Sample Pack features the following:

  • 10 complete samples of original Compositions composed by S1 & Epikh WAV format.
  • Samples include BPMs & Individual Stems.
  • Compatible with ALL DAW systems (Logic, Reason, Ableton, FL Studio, Protools, etc)
  • Instant Digital Download
  • All sounds are 24 bit/44.1kHz WAV 

Tax included.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.