Julez Jadon - Drum Pool Vol. 1

Julez Jadon

This Sample Pack is Royalty Free

Julez Jadon proudly presents a brand new drum kit: Drum Pool Vol. 1. The idea behind this drum kit was to combine live drums with trap elements. It brings you tons of organic and hart hitting one shots as well as inspiring drum and percussion loops. No matter if you want to spice up your production or build from scratch with hard knocking drums this sample pack is a must-have!

Drum Pool Vol. 1 Overview:

  • Big drum and percussion loops section
  • Organic/Modern/Hard Hitting Sound
  • Live Drums mixed with Trap elements
  • Studio and Field Recordings
  • 241 sounds in total
24 Bit / 44.1 kHz WAV format (compatible with all DAW's e.g. Pro Tools, Ableton, Cubase, Reason, MASCHINE, Logic, FL Studio...)
368,3 MB uncompressed, 241 samples in total

Production process:
The concept behind Drum Pool Vol. 1 was to create a drum kit that feels like an 808 drum pack but is fully made out of Live Drum Recordings. We recorded different types of drum sets and percussion instruments and created a „Pool“ with all of these dope recordings. After that we tweaked and processed the sounds to make them fit perfectly for modern music production. This drum kit is supposed to give you a great arsenal of innovative and hart hitting drums which we think stands out compared to other generic drum packs.

Sounds included:
    •    29 Kicks
    •    37 Snares
    •    11 Rims
    •    18 Percussion & Hits
    •    58 Hi-Hats & Cymbals
    •    20 Hi-Hats Loops
    •    28 Percussion Loops
    •    40 Drum Loops

Next Previous