Soul Surplus - Synth Pack Vol. 1

Soul Surplus

Synth Pack Vol. 1

The Soul Surplus team proudly presents our latest sound pack, the Synth Pack Volume 1.  The latest pack comes with 10 brand new compositions (and stems if you wanna dig deeper), filled with analog synthesized goodness.


  • Korg MS-20
  • Moog Opus 3
  • Moog Minitaur
  • Access Virus
  • U-he Diva Virtual Synth

This Sample Pack is Royalty Free. Read the License Here

Next Previous