Kingsway Music Library Vol. 10

Kingsway Music Library

Kingsway Music Library Vol. 10 by Frank Dukes:

Kingsway Music Library is extremely excited to bring the 10th installment by Frank Dukes to the Kingsway Catalog.

After years of making notable hits, this long awaited release contains 10 samples in which Frank Dukes doesn't disappoint.

The library is full front to back with rich textures, and timeless melodies. Made using his extensive collection of vintage synths and rare instruments, this pack is designed to fit perfectly into any production style.

Master Clearance Guaranteed. Read the License Here

Next Previous