Decap - Drums That Knock Vol. 8


Play the demo to hear these drums in action! 

The eighth installment of Decap's "Drums That Knock" series is finally available, with 720MB of top notch original sounds for use in your production.

  • 380+ Samples and 720mb in size (23 808s + Bass, 26 Drum loops, 28 FX, 23 Hihat loops, 17 Hihats, 28 Kicks, 30 Melodic loops, 10 MIDI files, 52 Melodic one shots, 36 Percussive one shots, 41 Percussion loops, 11 Risers, 24 Shouts + ad-libs, 30 Snares + Claps + Rimshots, 5 Textures, 8 Toms)
  • All sounds and loops are 100% royalty free
  • All sounds are crafted, sculpted, specially designed to KNOCK / punch through your mix
  • All sounds are 100% original and crafted from scratch (no recycled sounds)
  • All loops are labeled with tempo, key, and ready to drop right into your DAW with no editing required
  • All sounds are in 32bit/48kHz format 
  • All sounds and loops are compatible with any DAW software or beat machine (Ableton, FL Studio, Logic, Reason, MPC, Maschine, Studio One, Bitwig, etc)


Next Previous